Today is
Tuesday
March 31, 2015

Find Us On...

     

Coming Events

Fri Apr 03
Furlough Day - City Offices Closed
____________
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00PM
City Council Meeting
____________
Fri Apr 17
Furlough Day - City Offices Closed
____________
Sat Apr 18
Clean It & Green It
____________
Mon Apr 20 @ 6:30PM
Planning Commission Meeting
____________
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:00PM
City Council Meeting
____________
Fri May 01
Furlough Day - City Offices Closed
____________
Sun May 03
Farmer's Market
____________
Sun May 10
Farmer's Market
____________
Mon May 11 @ 7:00PM
City Council Meeting
____________

 

WELCOME !

 

 

Here on the City of Jackson's official web site you will find news and information regarding City services provided to residents, businesses and visitors, as well as links to official City documents and other services within the community. If you can't find something, please send us an e-mail (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ) and we'll be glad to assist. 

 

 

City Meetings

City Council
2nd & 4th Mondays
at 7pm

Planning Commission
Every 3rd Monday
at 6:30pm

Revitalization
Committee

Next Meeting
05/09/13 at 6 pm

Site Plan Review Committee
Every Thursday
at 10 am
(but only as needed)

Design Review
Committee

1st & 3rd Tuesdays
at 3 pm
(but only as needed)

Accessibility Board
of Appeals

Meets as Needed

Cemetery Committee
Every 2nd
Wednesday at 10 am