close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff



Dept. / Staff Member

Title

Email Address


Yvonne Kimball


City Manager


ykimball@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jeanette Menzies


Administrative Assistant


jmenzies@ci.jackson.ca.us
cinfo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Dalacie Blankenship


Finance Manager


dblankenship@ci.jackson.ca.us

 


Accounting Services IV

 


Andrea Hatch


Accounting Services III


ahatch@ci.jackson.ca.us
water@ci.jackson.ca.us
building@ci.jackson.ca.us


Laurie Fishback


Accounting Services II


lfishback@ci.jackson.ca.us
payables@ci.jackson.ca.us


Patti Ungaro


Cemetery Sexton


pungaro@ci.jackson.ca.us


Peyton Pushies


Building Inspector

ppushies@ci.jackson.ca.us


Bree Wilder


Public Works Superintendent


bwilder@ci.jackson.ca.us


Todd Sweet


Maintenance Worker II


 tsweet@ci.jackson.ca.us


Robert Stone


Maintenance Worker I


 rstone@ci.jackson.ca.us


Tyke Woden


Maintenance Worker I


twoden@ci.jackson.ca.us


Hunter Hobbick


Maintenance Worker I

 


John Edmundson


Maintenance Worker I

 


Trevor Hoaas


Water Department Foreman


thoaas@ci.jackson.ca.us


Joel Lindsey


Interim Chief Wastewater
Plant Operator


jlindsey@ci.jackson.ca.us


Brady McCartney


Wastewater Operator II

 


Joseph Thomas


Wastewater Operator II

 


Garret Heffington


WasteWater OIT

 


Matt Ospital


City Engineer


m.ospital@wgainc.net


Farhad Mortazavi


City Planner


fmortazavi@ci.jackson.ca.us
planning@ci.jackson.ca.us


Dale Fishback


Acting Fire Chief


dfishback@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jesse Digirolamo


Fire Captain


jdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Robert Greathouse


Fire Captain


rgreathouse@ci.jackson.ca.us


Francis Digirolamo


Fire Engineer


fdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us

 


Fire Fighter

 


Christopher Mynderup


Police Chief


cmynderup@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jose Arevalos


Sergeant


jarevalos@ci.jackson.ca.us


Tiffany Boling


Officer


tboling@ci.jackson.ca.us


Tizok Emilio Del Rio


Officer


tdelrio@ci.jackson.ca.us


Patrick Harmon


Officer


pharmon@ci.jackson.ca.us


Christopher Merry


Officer


cmerry@ci.jackson.ca.us


Shane Morrison


Officer


smorrison@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jake Tollett


Officer


jtollett@ci.jackson.ca.us


Kelly Perreault


Police Clerk /Dispatcher


kperreault@ci.jackson.ca.us


Doug Grey


Investigator


dgrey@ci.jackson.ca.us


Curt Campbell


Reserve

 


Mark Harmon


Reserve


mharmon@ci.jackson.ca.us


John Kellogg


Reserve

 


James Walshaw


Reserve


jwalshaw@ci.jackson.ca.us