close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff



Dept. / Staff Member

Title

Email Address


Carl Simpson


City Manager 


csimpson@ci.jackson.ca.us
cmanager@ci.jackson.ca.us


Carleen Kirkpatrick


Deputy City Clerk


ckirkpatrick@ci.jackson.ca.us
cinfo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Dalacie Blankenship


Finance Manager /
Human Resources


dblankenship@ci.jackson.ca.us


Angelica Ervin


Accounting Manager (Part Time)


angelica@ci.jackson.ca.us


Laurie Fishback


Accounting Services II /
Cemetery Sexton


lfishback@ci.jackson.ca.us
payables@ci.jackson.ca.us


Samantha Carney


Accounting Services II


scarney@ci.jackson.ca.us


Talibah Al-Rafiq


Accounting Services III


talrafiq@ci.jackson.ca.us


Matt Ospital


City Engineer
Weber Ghio & Associates, Inc.


m.ospital@wgainc.net


Erin Ventura


City Planner 
Hauge Brueck Associates, LLC.


planning@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jeff Taylor


Building Inspector

jtaylor@ci.jackson.ca.us
building@ci.jackson.ca.us


Belinda J. Wallace


Permit Technician


bwallace@ci.jackson.ca.us


Bree Wilder


Public Works Superintendent


bwilder@ci.jackson.ca.us


Trevor Hoaas


Assistant Public Works Superintendent


thoaas@ci.jackson.ca.us


John Edmonson


Maintenance Worker I


jedmonson@ci.jackson.ca.us


Todd Sweet

Maintenance Worker III


tsweet@ci.jackson.ca.us


Hunter Hobbick

Maintenance Worker I


hhobbick@ci.jackson.ca.us


Robert Stone


Maintenance Worker II


rstone@ci.jackson.ca.us


VACANT


Maintenance Worker I


N/A


Joel Lindsey


Interim Chief Wastewater
Plant Operator


jlindsey@ci.jackson.ca.us


Brady McCartney


Wastewater Operator II


bmccartney@ci.jackson.ca.us


Joseph Thomas


Wastewater Operator II


jthomas@ci.jackson.ca.us


Garret Heffington


Wastewater Operator I

 
gheffington@ci.jackson.ca.us


Dale Fishback


Interim Fire Chief


dfishback@ci.jackson.ca.us


Alex Sharp


Battalion Chief / P.I.O


asharp@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jesse Digirolamo


Fire Captain


jdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Robert Greathouse


Fire Captain


rgreathouse@ci.jackson.ca.us


Roc Craig


Fire Engineer


rcraig@ci.jackson.ca.us


Francis Digirolamo


Fire Engineer


fdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Daniel Fishback


Fire Engineer


djfishback@ci.jackson.ca.us


Kyle Judd


Firefighter


kjudd@ci.jackson.ca.us


Christopher Mynderup


Police Chief


cmynderup@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jose Arevalos


Police Captain


jarevalos@ci.jackson.ca.us


Tizok Emilio Del Rio


Sergeant


tdelrio@ci.jackson.ca.us


Tiffany Boling


Officer


tboling@ci.jackson.ca.us


Michele Hopper


Officer


mhopper@ci.jackson.ca.us


Christopher Merry


Officer


cmerry@ci.jackson.ca.us


Shane Morrison


Officer


smorrison@ci.jackson.ca.us


Graciela Razo


Officer


grazo@ci.jackson.ca.us


Jake Tollett


Officer


jtollett@ci.jackson.ca.us


Kelly Perreault


Police Clerk /Dispatcher


kperreault@ci.jackson.ca.us


VACANT


Investigator


N/A


Brian Bowman


Reserve


bbowman@ci.jackson.ca.us


Curt Campbell


Reserve


ccampbell@ci.jackson.ca.us


Mark Harmon


Reserve


mharmon@ci.jackson.ca.us


John Kellogg


Reserve


jkellogg@ci.jackson.ca.us


Christine Platt


Homeless Outreach
Coordinator


cplatt@ci.jackson.ca.us


Brittany Pettinichio


Assistant Homeless
Outreach Coordinator


bpettinichio@ci.jackson.ca.us