close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff

Important Notice:

  • The City of Jackson is a public entity and therefore most email is a matter of public record.

Dept. / Staff Member

Title

Email Address

Yvonne Kimball

City Manager

ykimball@ci.jackson.ca.us

Joshua Nelson

City Attorney

joshua.nelson@bbklaw.com

Patti Ungaro

Administrative Assistant

pungaro@ci.jackson.ca.us

Dalacie Blankenship

Finance Manager

dblankenship@ci.jackson.ca.us

Angie Ervin

Accounting Services III

aervin@ci.jackson.ca.us

Ryan Peters

Accounting Services II

rpeters@ci.jackson.ca.us

Kathleen Leon

Accounting Services II

kleon@ci.jackson.ca.us

 

Cemetery Sexton

 

Michael Hooper

Building Inspector

mhooper@ci.jackson.ca.us

Matt Ospital

City Engineer

m.ospital@wgainc.net

Susan Peters

City Planner

speters@ci.jackson.ca.us

Debbie Mackey

Fire Chief

dmackey@ci.jackson.ca.us

Jesse Digirolamo

Fire Engineer

jdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us

Francis Digirolamo

Fire Engineer

fdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us

Robert Greathouse

Fire Engineer

rgreathouse@ci.jackson.ca.us

Christopher Mynderup

Police Chief

cmynderup@ci.jackson.ca.us

Jose Arevalos

Sergeant

jarevalos@ci.jackson.ca.us

Rachel Butler

Sergeant

rbutler@ci.jackson.ca.us

Brian Bowman

Officer

bbowman@ci.jackson.ca.us

Tizok Emilio Del Rio

Officer

tdelrio@ci.jackson.ca.us

Kristin Garcia

Officer

kgarcia@ci.jackson.ca.us

Patrick Harmon

Officer

pharmon@ci.jackson.ca.us

Shane Morrison

Officer

smorrison@ci.jackson.ca.us

Jake Tollett

Officer

jtollett@ci.jackson.ca.us

Kelly Perreault

Police Clerk /Dispatcher

kperreault@ci.jackson.ca.us

Doug Grey

Investigator

dgrey@ci.jackson.ca.us

Curt Campbell

Reserve

 

James Carney

Reserve

 

John Kellogg

Reserve

 

James Walshaw

Reserve

 

Gunther

K-9

 

Joel Lindsey

Interim Chief Wasterwater Plant Operator

jlindsey@ci.jackson.ca.us

 

Wastewater Operator I/II

 

Brady McCartney

Wastewater Plant Operator

 

Joseph Thomas

Wastewater Plant Operator in Training

 

 

Public Works Superintendent

 

Bree Wilder

Public Works Foreman

bwilder@ci.jackson.ca.us

Robert Stone

Maintenance Worker I

 rstone@ci.jackson.ca.us

Tyke Woden

Maintenance Worker I

 

Todd Sweet

Maintenance Worker II/Water Operator

 tsweet@ci.jackson.ca.us

Trevor Hoaas

Water Department Foreman

thoaas@ci.jackson.ca.us