close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff

Important Notice:

  • The City of Jackson is a public entity and therefore most email is a matter of public record.

Dept. / Staff Member

Title

Email Address

Kimball, Yvonne

City Manager

ykimball@ci.jackson.ca.us

Nelson, Joshua

City Attorney

joshua.nelson@bbklaw.com

Ungaro, Patti

Administrative Assistant

pungaro@ci.jackson.ca.us

Blankenship, Dalacie

Finance Manager

dblankenship@ci.jackson.ca.us

Ervin, Angie

Accounting Services III

aervin@ci.jackson.ca.us

Peters, Ryan

Accounting Services II

rpeters@ci.jackson.ca.us

 

Cemetery Sexton/Office Technician

 

Hooper, Michael

Building Inspector

mhooper@ci.jackson.ca.us

Ospital, Matt

City Engineer

m.ospital@wgainc.net

Peters, Susan

City Planner

speters@ci.jackson.ca.us

Mackey, Debbie

Fire Chief

dmackey@ci.jackson.ca.us

Digirolamo, Jesse

Fire Engineer

jdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us

Digirolamo, Francis

Fire Engineer

fdigirolamo@ci.jackson.ca.us

Greathouse, Robert

Fire Engineer

rgreathouse@ci.jackson.ca.us

Mynderup, Christopher

Police Chief

cmynderup@ci.jackson.ca.us

Arevalos, Jose

Sergeant

jarevalos@ci.jackson.ca.us

Butler, Rachel

Sergeant

rbutler@ci.jackson.ca.us

Bowman, Brian

Officer

bbowman@ci.jackson.ca.us

Del Rio, Tizok Emilio

Officer

tdelrio@ci.jackson.ca.us

Garcia, Kristin

Officer

kgarcia@ci.jackson.ca.us

Harmon, Patrick

Officer

pharmon@ci.jackson.ca.us

Morrison, Shane

Officer

smorrison@ci.jackson.ca.us

Tollett, Jake

Officer

jtollett@ci.jackson.ca.us

Perreault, Kelly

Police Clerk /Dispatcher

kperreault@ci.jackson.ca.us

Grey, Doug

Investigator

dgrey@ci.jackson.ca.us

Campbell, Curt

Reserve

 

Carney, James

Reserve

 

Kellogg, John

Reserve

 

Walshaw, James

Reserve

 

Gunther

K-9

 

Lindsey, Joel

Interim Chief Wasterwater Plant Operator

jlindsey@ci.jackson.ca.us

 

Wastewater Operator I/II

 

McCartney, Brady

Wastewater Plant Operator

 

Thomas, Joseph

Wastewater Plant Operator in Training

 

Wilder, Bree

Public Works Foreman

bwilder@ci.jackson.ca.us

Stone, Robert

Maintenance Worker I

 rstone@ci.jackson.ca.us

Woden, Tyke

Maintenance Worker I

 

Sweet, Todd

Maintenance Worker II/Water Operator

 tsweet@ci.jackson.ca.us

Hoaas, Trevor

Water Department Foreman

thoaas@ci.jackson.ca.us

Mitchell, Rodney

Water Operator/Maintenance Worker I

 rmitchell@ci.jackson.ca.us