close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

The Jackson City Council consists of five members and serves as the policy making and legislative body of the City of Jackson. Council members are elected at large and select a Mayor and Vice-Mayor from their membership on an annual basis.

Meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the City Hall Civic Center, 33 Broadway.

RobertStimpson2 connieg_small_optimized wayneg keith marilynlewis
Bob Stimpson Connie Gonsalves Wayne Garibaldi Keith Sweet Marilyn Lewis
Mayor Vice Mayor Council Member Council Member Council Member
Term Expiration: 11/2022 Term Expiration: 11/2022 Term Expiration: 11/2020 Term Expiration: 11/2020 Term Expiration: 11/2020
E-mail E-mail E-mail E-mail E-mail